TTTC Header Image
TTTC's Electronic Broadcasting Service

TTTC Fringe Meetings at ITC
November 8-10, 2005
Austin Convention Center, Austin, TX, USA

http://www.itctestweek.org/

CALL FOR PARTICIPATION
ITC 05 Fringe Technical Meetings TTTC Room #14
     
Monday, November 7
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. IEEE 1149.6 Working Group B. Eklow beklow@cisco.com
(Room 13A)
4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. IEEE 1149.4 Mixed Signal Test Bus A. Osseiran a.osseiran@ecu.edu.au
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. TTTC Executive Committee* A. Ivanov ivanov@ece.ubs.ca
Tuesday, November 8
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. TTTC Tutorial & Education Group* D. Gizopoulos dgizop@unipi.gr
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. IEEE D&T Editorial Board* R. Gupta rgupta@ics.uci.edu
2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. TTTC Communications Group* A. Singh adsingh@eng.auburn.edu
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. TTTC Infrastructure IP TAC* Y. Zorian zorian@viragelogic.com
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. IEEE P1450-AMS (STIL-AMS) std J. Carbonero jean-louis.carbonero@st.com
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. VTS Program Committee* P. Prinetto paolo.prinetto@polito.it
(Four Seasons Hotel, San Jacinto Ballroom)
7:30 p.m. -9:00 p.m. VTS Organizing Committee* I. Pomeranz pomeranz@ecn.purdue.edu
(Four Seasons Hotel, San Jacinto Ballroom)
Wednesday, November 9
8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. TTTC TMRC* Chen-Huan Chiang chenhuan@lucent.com
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. TTTC North America Group* W. Mann William.mann@ieee.org
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. TTTC Technical Activities Group* V. Champac champak@inaoep.mx
12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. ETS Steering Committee* C. Landrault landrault@lirmm.fr
12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. North Atlantic Test Workshop J. Monzel jmonzel@ieee.org
(OFF SITE)
2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. IEEE 1500 Working Group Y. Zorian zorian@viragelogic.com
3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Test Technology Standards Group Special Topic: 1500 Adoption R. Kapur rkapur@synopsys.com
5:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m TTTC Students Forum on Employment J. Plusquellic plusquel@csee.umbc.edu
Thursday, November 10
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. IEEE IJTAG Working Group B. Eklow beklow@cisco.com
(Room 11B)
8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. TTTC Operations Committee* A. Ivanov Ivanov@ece.ubs.ca
10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. P1581 Working Group meeting H. Ehrenberg he@goepel.com
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. SJTAG Ben Bennetts ben@dft.co.uk
12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. TTTC Standing Committee Group* M. Nicolaidis michael.nicolaidis@iroctech.com
4:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m. Tech Forum Honoring S. Reddy** S. Kundu kundu@ecd.umass.edu
(Hilton 412)
Friday, November 11
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Tech Forum Honoring S. Reddy** S. Kundu kundu@ecd.umass.edu
(Hilton 412)
     
* Members Only
** Pre-registered only
  
For more information, visit us on the web at: http://www.itctestweek.org/

IEEE Computer Society– Test Technology Technical Council

TTTC CHAIR
André IVANOV
University of British Columbia– Canada
Tel. +1-604-822-6936
E-mail ivanov@ece.ubc.ca

SENIOR PAST CHAIR
Yervant ZORIAN
Virage Logic– USA
Tel. +1-510-360-8035
E-mail yervant.zorian@viragelogic.com


TTTC 2ND VICE CHAIR
Michel RENOVELL
LIRMM– France
Tel. +33 467 418 523
E-mail renovell@lirmm.fr

FINANCE CHAIR
Adit D. SINGH
Auburn University– USA
Tel. +1-334-844-1847
E-mail adsingh@eng.auburn.edu

IEEE DESIGN & TEST EIC
Rajesh K. GUPTA
University of California, Irvine– USA
Tel. +1-949-824-8052
E-mail gupta@uci.edu

TECHNICAL MEETINGS
Cheng-Wen WU

National Tsing Hua Univ.– Taiwan
Tel. +886-3-573-1154
E-mail cww@computer.org

TECHNICAL ACTIVITIES
Victor Hugo CHAMPAC
Instituto Nacional de Astrofisica– Mexico
Tel.+52-22-470-517
E-mail champac@inaoep.mx

ASIA & SOUTH PACIFIC
Hideo FUJIWARA
Nara Inst. of Science and Technology– Japan
Tel. +81-74-372-5220
E-mail fujiwara@is.aist-nara.ac.jp

LATIN AMERICA
Marcelo LUBASZEWSKI
Federal Univ. of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS)– Brazil
Tel. +34-93-401-6603
E-mail luba@vortex.ufrgs.br

NORTH AMERICA
William R. MANN
Tel. +1-949-645-3294
E-mail william.mann@ieee.org

COMMUNICATIONS
Adit D. SINGH
Auburn University– USA
Tel. +1-334-844-1847
E-mail adsingh@eng.auburn.edu

INDUSTRY ADVISORY BOARD
Yervant ZORIAN
Virage Logic, Inc.– USA
Tel. +1-510-360-8035
E-mail yervant.zorian@viragelogic.com

 

PAST CHAIR
Paolo PRINETTO
Politecnico di Torino– Italy
Tel. +39-011-564-7007
E-mail Paolo.Prinetto@polito.it

TTTC 1ST VICE CHAIR
Adit D. SINGH
Auburn University– USA
Tel. +1-334-844-1847
E-mail adsingh@eng.auburn.edu

SECRETARY
Christian LANDRAULT
LIRMM– France
Tel. +33-4-674-18524
E-mail landrault@lirmm.fr

ITC GENERAL CHAIR
Rob AITKEN
Artisan Components– USA
Tel. +1-408-548-3297
E-mail aitken@artisan.com

TEST WEEK COORDINATOR
Yervant ZORIAN
Virage Logic, Inc.– USA
Tel. +1-510-360-8035
E-mail yervant.zorian@viragelogic.com

TUTORIALS AND EDUCATION
Dimitris GIZOPOULOS

Univ. of Piraeus– Greece
Tel. +30-210-414-2372
E-mail dgizop@unipi.gr

STANDARDS
Rohit KAPUR

Synopsys– USA
Tel. +1-650-934-1487
E-mail rkapur@synopsys.com

EUROPE
Joan FIGUERAS
Univ. Politècnica de Catalunya– Spain
Tel. +55-51-228-1633, Ext. 4830
E-mail figueras@eel.upc.es

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
Ibrahim HAJJ
American University of Beirut– Lebanon
Tel. +961-1-341-952
E-mail ihajj@aub.edu.lb

STANDING COMMITTEES
Michael NICOLAIDIS
iRoC Technologies– Greece
Tel. +33-4-381-20763
E-mail michael.nicolaidis@iroctech.com

ELECTRONIC MEDIA
Alfredo BENSO
Politecnico di Torino– Italy
Tel. +39-011-564-7080
E-mail alfredo.benso@polito.it


This message contains public information only. You are invited to copy and distribute it further.

For more information contact the TTTC office or visit http://tab.computer.org/tttc/

To remove your name from this mailing list, please email unsubscribetttc@cemamerica.com or login to the TTTC Database and uncheck the EBS (Electronic Broadcast Service) box, which can modified by selecting "Edit" next to "My Subscriptions".