TTTC JETTA Best Paper Award

The Award is given annually to the best paper appeared in the Journal of Electronic Testing (JETTA) published by Springer. An award committee appointed by the TTTC each year selects a paper judged as the best among those published in all issues of JETTA that year. The authors of the winning paper will receive a certificate at a TTTC-sponsored event along with a cash prize from Springer.

Recipients of the JETTA-TTTC Best Paper Award for 2013 are Amitabh Das, Jean Da Rolt, Santosh Ghosh, Stefaan Seys, Sophie Dupuis, Giorgio Di Natale, Marie-Lise Flottes, Bruno Rouzeyre and Ingrid Verbauwhede. Their paper “Secure JTAG Implementation Using Schnorr Protocol” appeared in JETTA, Volume 29, Number 2, pages 193–209, April 2013.

Upcoming conferences and symposia

IEEE International Symposium on On-Line Testing and Robust System Design (IOLTS) 2024

Submission of title, abstract, and author list: 23 February, 2024
Final Paper Submission: 29 February, 2024
Author Notification: 09 April, 2024
Conference Dates: July 3 – 5, 2024

IEEE European Test Symposium (ETS) 2024
Paper registration: December 8, 2023
Paper PDF upload: December 16, 2023
Notification: February 16, 2024
Conference: May 20-24, 2024

IEEE VLSI Test Symposium (VTS) 2024
Paper registration: October 9, 2023
Paper PDF upload: October 15, 2023
Questions to authors: December 9, 2023
Submission of rebuttal: December 14, 2023
Notification: December 23, 2023
Camera-ready upload: February 03, 2024
Conference: April 22-24, 2024