TTTC Distinguished Service Award (DS)

Long and distinguished service to the IEEE Computer Society at a level of dedication and achievement rarely demonstrated. Often includes service in several capacities, and positions of significant society responsibility, with contribution levels justifying multiple Meritorious Service Certificates or higher.


We are setting up the appropriate nomination form. In the meanwhile to nominate someone contact the TTTC Award Committee Chen-Huan CHIANG or the TTTC Chair Giorgio Di Natale

Past recipients

Name Year Description Location
Ned KORNFIELD 1994 For many years service on CS, TTTC, ITC ITC1994
Raymon OBERLY 1995 For distinguished service to International Test Conference, and Test Technology Technical Committee, in many different Capacities. ITC 1995
Daniel GRAHAM 1995 For 15 years of distinguished service and leadership to the International Test Conference and the Test Technology Technical Committee. ITC 1995
Yervant ZORIAN 2000 For outstanding leadership of TTTC including General Chair, Activities Group Chair, and Editor-in-Chief for Design and Test Magazine
Kozo KINOSHITA 2001 For many years of distinguished service in steering and organizing the Asian Test Symposium and IEEE TTTC Asian Activities. ATS 2001