TTTC Jan Hlavicka Memorial Award

This award is granted to an outstanding paper by an East European first author, and published in a TTTC-sponsored technical meeting.
This award honors the memory of Prof. Jan Hlavicka, a reknowned technologist who established and led the test community in East Europe.


Contact the TTTC Lifetime Awards Committee ChairĀ Yervant ZORIAN

Past recipients

Name Year Description Location
Michal Kopec,
Tomasz Garbolino,
Krzysztof Gucwa,
Andrzej Hlawiczka
2006 For the paper “Test-per-Clock Detection, Localization and Identification of Interconnect Faults” ETS’06